hosteagle.blogg.se

Apple like keyboard for windows
Apple like keyboard for windows






Though its called 'solar,' it actually charges up using any light, including a desk lamp. I decided to go with cheap this time around as I couldn't see how Apple UK can justify charging ?59įor something that cost me ?34.99 when I originally bought mine that has not changed in 4 years (other than in price). The K750 is a hugely popular alternative to Apples Magic Keyboard because its a full-sized keyboard, complete with a very similar spacing pattern.

apple like keyboard for windows

My deceased Apple Wireless keyboard remained intact (no glossy wear) for nearly 4 years but died from condensation (of all things). Good news is though that if I drop water or tea on the thing, I would not give a #! I would just buy another and be back to the same typing experience. A new patent application has revealed how Microsoft might bright Apple’s Magic keyboard-like technology to its Surface Book (or perhaps even other Surface devices like Surface Laptop). The downside is that it's very cheaply built and somewhat of a dust magnet - a trade off for compatability & usability I guess. I have been using a Logitech K360 at the moment (Very, very cheap) which thus far is showing no signs of key wear and works fine under Mavericks/Yosemite/Windows 8.1/*buntu 14.04. These are some of the best alternatives to Apple’s Magic keyboard that you can buy right now.

#Apple like keyboard for windows Pc#

(And it also works on real Macs - which can't be said of most PC keyboards, including USB keyboards, let alone USB wireless keyboards.) However, the keyboard feels solid and built to last, which is kind of rare in this price bracket, especially when it comes to light and thin keyboards like this one.

apple like keyboard for windows

I would say any of the higher-end Microsoft (or Logitech, for that matter) wired or wireless keyboards (such as Microsoft's ComfortCurve or Sculpt ergo keyboards) or, if you don't mind an older model, the Microsoft Wireless Keyboard 5000 or 6000 (V.2.0 or later) - the 6000 V.3 is my own keyboard of choice with every OS I run.






Apple like keyboard for windows